

College Town. Lake Town. Your Town.

Advisory Board Nominations 2018

Design Review Board	Term	
TOTAL TERMS EXPIRING: ONE (1) ADDITIONAL POSITIONS ADDED TO THE BOARD: TWO (2) PROPOSED EXTRATERRITORIAL JURISDICTION: ONE (1) REQUIRED - POSITION CURRENTLY FILLED		
John Burgess	January 1, 2018 – December 31, 2020 (reappointment)	
Lorraine Degree	January 1, 2018 – December 31, 2020 (new position)	
EB Dyer	January 1, 2018 – December 31, 2020 (new position)	

Planning Board	Term
	E (3) D TO THE BOARD: ONE (1) PROPOSED ON: ONE (1) REQUIRED - POSITION CURRENTLY FILLED
Matt Dellinger	January 1, 2018 – December 31, 2020 (reappointment)
Michael Flake	January 1, 2018 – December 31, 2020 (new appointment)
Mickey Pettus	January 1, 2018 – December 31, 2019 (reappointment)

January 1, 2018 – December 31, 2020 (new position)

John Swope



College Town. Lake Town. Your Town.

Livability Board	Term	
TOTAL TERMS EXPIRING: FOUR (4) ADDITIONAL POSITIONS ADDED TO THE BOARD: TWO (2) PROPOSED MID-TERM VACANCY: TWO (2) EXTRATERRITORIAL JURISDICTION: ONE (1) REQUIRED, UNLESS THERE ARE NO APPLICANTS		
David Cable	January 1, 2018 – December 31, 2020 (reappointment)	
John Cock	January 1, 2018 – December 31, 2020 (reappointment)	
Patrick Coleman	January 1, 2018 – December 31, 2019 (mid-term appointment)	
Jim Dumser	January 1, 2018 – December 31, 2018 (new position)	
Amy Hartz	January 1, 2018 – December 31, 2019 (mid-term appointment)	
Deborah Keenan	January 1, 2018 – December 31, 2019 (new position)	
Jason Parker	January 1, 2018 – December 31, 2020 (new position)	
Craig Probst	January 1, 2018 – December 31, 2020 (new appointment)	

Public Art Commission

Term

TOTAL TERMS EXPIRING: FOUR (4) ADDITIONAL POSITIONS ADDED TO THE BOARD: ONE (1) PROPOSED MID-TERM VACANCY: ONE (1) EXTRATERRITORIAL JURISDICTION (ETJ): NOT REQUIRED

Susan Andre	January 1, 2018 – December 31, 2020 (reappointment)
Jane Avinger	January 1, 2018 – December 31, 2018 (reappointed – filling mid-term)
Libby Cable	January 1, 2018 – December 31, 2020 (new position)
Suzanne Churchill	January 1, 2018 – December 31, 2020 (new position)
Michael McFadden	January 1, 2018 – December 31, 2020 (reappointment)
Margo Williams	January 1, 2018 – December 31, 2019 (reappointment)